Have an anonymous tip to report to the local police department? Click here.


Mayor Jeff Dryden   740-922-4072


Council Members

Helen Borland    740-922-5154

Mike Clark          330-827-1233

James Dickey       740-502-2963

  Greg DiDonato   330-340-6508

Kene Edwards    740-922-1905

Susan Edwards    740-922-5010



FINANCE: Greg DiDonato, Chair, Susan Edwards, Helen Borland

PARKS:   James Dickey, Kene Edwards, Mike Clark

CODES & REGULATIONS: Mike Clark , Chair, Greg DiDonato, Helen Borland

BUILDINGS & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT: Kene Edwards, Chair,  Susan Edwards

SAFETY & WELFARE: Susan Edwards, Chair, Greg DiDonato

STREETS: Helen Borland, Chair, Kene Edwards, Mike Clark

RECORDS RETENTION COMMITTEE: JJ Ong, Chair, Teri Edwards, Stephanie Harris

APPOINTMENTS: Mayor Pro-Tem - Greg DiDonato ; Union Cemetary Board - Helen Borland, TC Chamber - Helen Borland; Dennison Depot- Mike Clark     ; Dreamsville - Mike Clark; Regional Planning - Kene Edwards