Have an anonymous tip to report to the local police department? Click here.

Police Chief Todd Beeman

Sergeant Teddy Boitnott

Full-Time Officers:

Ptl. Josh Newman

Ptl.  Kyle Lawver

Ptl. Andrew Keller

Part-Time Officers:

Ptl. Justin Riley
Auxillary Officers:

Ptl. Tyler Walker

Ptl. Jimmie Page

Ptl. Gage Sommers

Ptl. Matt Grezlik

Non-Emergency Contact Number 740-922-3131

Request for Police Records     

Bicycle Registration Form